brochure event
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 | 17:00  

Jakarta Simfonia Orchestra presents

Tchaikovsky and Beethoven

Christina Nam, violin
Rebecca Tong, conductor

TCHAIKOVSKY Violin Concerto
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 3 "Eroica"

Ticket Price
Concert Duration | 90 minutes with 20 minutes intermission
How to purchase | Click here
How to redeem Gift Voucher | Click here


  • *Valid Student ID must be presented
  • All ticket sales are final and non-refundable. 
  • Please see our terms & conditions page.
  • Tickets will be sent within 1-3 days after purchase (below is the sample of official ticket)


Other Event
facebook instagram twitter