brochure event
Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 | 17:00  

Jakarta Simfonia Orchestra presents

Ravel & Wagner

Myra Pranajaya, piano
Rebecca Tong, conductor

Concert Program

     · WAGNER Tristan und Isolde: Prelude und Liebestod
     · RAVEL Piano Concerto for the Left Hand
     · RAVEL Daphnis et Chloe Suite No. 2

Ticket Price

Concert Ticket

  • Our ticketing system shows real-time availability of seat numbers.
  • After purchasing your ticket, you'll receive a digital ticket sent from email within 1-3 days.
  • All ticket sales are final and non-refundable.
  • Purchase on-the-go is available as long as there are available seats.

About the Concert

  • Suitable for audiences of all ages, including children who will need to purchase a ticket.
  • The concert will last 75 minutes with 20 minutes intermission (break).
  • Located at Aula Simfonia Jakarta, please click here for direction.

More Information

Please read our Terms and Conditions carefully

Other Event
facebook instagram twitter