brochure event
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 | 17:00  

Jakarta Simfonia Orchestra presents

Saint-Saens & Schumann

Giovani Biga, violin
Sora Elizabeth Lee, conductor

Concert Program

     · SAINT-SAËNS Violin Concerto No. 3
     · SCHUMANN Symphony No. 4

Ticket Price

Concert Ticket

  • Our ticketing system shows real-time availability of seat numbers.
  • After purchasing your ticket, you'll receive a digital ticket sent from email within 1-3 days.
  • All ticket sales are final and non-refundable.
  • Purchase on-the-go is available as long as there are available seats.

About the Concert

  • Suitable for audiences of all ages, including children who will need to purchase a ticket.
  • The concert will last in 75 minutes with intermission 20 minutes.
  • Located at Aula Simfonia Jakarta, please click here for direction.

More Information

Please read our Terms and Conditions carefully

Other Event
facebook instagram twitter